.:::RHAEX:::. Your RS Private Server Community.
November 21, 2009, 10:59:40 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: We wanna know your opinion about Java, Cheesy please post it here
 
   Home   Help Search Gallery Links Silab Client MoparScape Staff List Login Register  

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
 1 
 on: July 13, 2008, 07:31:06 pm 
Started by Thisiteisscam [WARNED] - Last post by Dark Bow
.l. Grin omg


plz no bumping....

 2 
 on: July 13, 2008, 07:08:36 pm 
Started by Dark Bow - Last post by Dark Bow
 Grin

 3 
 on: July 13, 2008, 06:48:17 pm 
Started by moonrisenova - Last post by Dark Bow
XD what?  Undecided

 4 
 on: July 13, 2008, 06:29:41 pm 
Started by moonrisenova - Last post by moonrisenova
you dont even play any more thats what you said

 5 
 on: July 10, 2008, 09:47:29 pm 
Started by zezima - Last post by zezima
I have items and I will give 2 you or buy for you at little price so if you want an items post it and and your username so I can give it to you
     Thanks-
                zezima

 6 
 on: July 07, 2008, 07:35:55 am 
Started by Thisiteisscam [WARNED] - Last post by Maximus
You all fucking scammers fuck you all, this site is a SCAMMERFFGJGDFJ FUCKING REPORTED TO JAGEX! YOUR ISP WILL BE CONTACTED!


WHY THE HELL YOU REGISTRED THEN? did u read the terms of service?

And do you know you can get legal issues if you read the ToS and you weren't agree with them and created and account?

Btw... Jagex can't contact us. Because they can only contact us if i start to earn money with my server...

SO PLEASE GET OUT.


 7 
 on: July 07, 2008, 07:18:20 am 
Started by Thisiteisscam [WARNED] - Last post by Java
Are you fucking stupid? This site is not selling anything or offering anything besides help and coding help...

So how the hell is this a scam dick head?

If this is a scam then mopar, runelocus, rune-server, and all that is a scam which is isn't so get the fuck out.


Also if you contact jagex they are going to ask why you was on these sites in the first place.




Sorry for my cursing but this dumbsh85 needed it  Tongue

 8 
 on: July 07, 2008, 06:44:00 am 
Started by Thisiteisscam [WARNED] - Last post by Thisiteisscam [WARNED]
You all fucking scammers fuck you all, this site is a SCAMMERFFGJGDFJ FUCKING REPORTED TO JAGEX! YOUR ISP WILL BE CONTACTED!


                               WARNED

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10


RuneScape is a registered Trademark of Jagex Ltd. You can play RuneScape at: http://www.runescape.com
Bookmark this site! | Upgrade This Forum
SMF For Free - Create your own Forum

Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines LLC
ServerBeach Coupon